Login

Menu

Welcome to Pack 403 Online!

Leadership 

One of the key concepts in the Cub Scout Law is the relationship between Leaders (Akela), the Cub Scouts and the Pack. In order to have a robust organization, these relationships need to be functional and supportive. Therefore, tools and processes need to be in place in order to support these relationships. Likewise, there needs to be a Leadership in place that can drive those tools and processes.

Leaders (Akela) refers to Den Leaders, Committee members, volunteers and Cub Scout Adult Partners, such as a parent, relative or friend.

Leadership can come in many forms and be as simple as the volunteer who greets the scout and their family at the door. The important part is that in order for our organization to fulfill its mission and to meet and exceed expectations, volunteers/leaders must be willing to contribute, even if only in small increments.

 

Meet Our Leaders

 

 Cubmaster - Nate Clark - cubmaster@cubscoutpack403.com

Committee Chair – Trey Tyler - committeechair@cubscoutpack403.com 

Treasurer – Kristi Ullrich - treasurer@cubscoutpack403.com 

Fundraising - Karen Robertson - fundraising@cubscoutpack403.com

Webmaster & Advance Coordinator - Claire Richardson - advancecoordinator@cubscoutpack403.com

Den 1 - Arrow of Light Den Leader (5th Grade) – Warren Hoffmaster - arrowoflight@cubscoutpack403.com 

Den 2 - Lion Den Leaders (Kindergarten)

Den 3 - Webelos Den Leader (4th Grade) - Bob Morgan - Webelos@cubscoutpack403.com  Assistant Webelos Den Leader:  Dennis Vidmar

Den 4 - Wolf Den Leader (2nd Grade) - Ian Nicas - Wolf@cubscoutpack403.com  Assistant Wolf Den Leaders: Conor Bint and Jeff MacEachern

Den 5 - Bear Den Leader (3rd Grade) - Nick Cherry,   Bear@cubscoutpack403.com 

Den 6 - Tiger Den Leader (1st Grade) -John Becker- Tiger@cubscoutpack403.com Assistant Tiger Den Leader: Javier Pacheco

 

Quartermaster -  Joe Parappilly    jparapp@gmail.com  & Josh Blunt joshdblunt@gmail.com